Listen to MjTunes Radio
charts info
You can VOTE for and RATE your favorite tracks. Vote only when the track is ON AIR.

Michael Jackson - Will You Be There - 9366 votesMichael Jackson - Give In To Me - 9245 votesMichael Jackson - Speed Demon - 7368 votesMichael Jackson - Earth Song - 6366 votesMichael Jackson - Billie Jean - 5846 votesMichael Jackson - Morphine - 5592 votesMichael Jackson - You Are Not Alone - 5255 votesMichael Jackson - Streetwalker - 5221 votes
More charts
podcast info
Listen to a special selection of our best radio shows previously aired on MjTunes.

Arkan's MJ Soulogy Session(Thriller Day) Quincy Jones InterviewThe REDmix Vol. 2 - L.O.V.E. Michael Jackson(Thriller Day) Documentary - The Making OfMichael Jackson Forever - Live Documentary SpecialMichael Jackson - Invincible 10th Anniversary SpecialDocumentary Special - Up To Date Show With Jennifer BattenJackson 5 Special - Motown Years Bubble Pop
more podcast
MjTunes
MjTunes Homepage
Close

Close

Close

Close

Close

News Program shedules Forums User pages

MjTunes Radio : MjTunes Presents – Unlock The Gates of Mysteries

Posted by PYT-ID on 2010/10/26 0:30:00  News by the same author
Stage III:
Here comes a time when some mysteries should be unfolded.


As you may or may not know, MjTunes.com was created in 2006, and in November of the same year it opened its doors to the public for our common pleasure; therefore we have prepared a series of events, surprises and, of course, gifts for you, our faithful members and listeners, as well as you, our anonymous and mysterious visitors, to celebrate our Birthday all together ;)


But first of all, are you ready to complete the quest?

Continue >>> here <<<

MjTunes Team



___________________________________________

For those who just joined us, here's a summery

Stage I:

Anybody here likes enigmas ? If you do, then this one’s for you !
You need xx - e - - to - p - - the - - o - .
You ask why you need to - p - - the - - o - ?
Well, you better come on the night of Saturday to Sunday, October 30-31, at Midnight (GMT London Time) and see for yourself….

Different time according to your time zone:

Los Angeles – Saturday, October 30, 4 PM (GMT-8)
Mexico City – Saturday, October 30, 6 PM (GMT-6)
New York, Montreal – Saturday, October 30, 7 PM (GMT-5)
Brasilia, Buenos Aires – Saturday, October 30, 9 PM (GMT-3)
London, Dublin – Sunday, October 31, 12 AM (GMT)
Paris, Berlin, Madrid – Sunday, October 31, 1 AM (GMT+1)
Melbourne, Sydney – Sunday, October 31, 10 AM (GMT+10)


Stage II
:


Congratulations, you've made it to the next level
And your quest is almost complete
All You Have To Do Is Unlock The Gates Of Mysteries On November 13
But Remember, You Do Have The Keys Now
Don't You?

Previous article - Next article
chat
Just be nice
e
chat
Stay Tuned
R
 

Who's Online?
15 user(s) are online (2 user(s) are browsing News section)
15 Guests and 0 Members:
Users are browsing...
Radio Music Database : 6
News section : 2
MjTunes Vision : 1

Registered members: 14648
Users online Today
....

rssMjTunes feeds: News Latest comments Radio music database User pages

Promote Michael Jackson's Music Contact Credits Official Statements Sitemap Website concept and Design by B&Co Box

This service respects the copyrights. All the rights of the authors of the protected works, reproduced and communicated on this site, are reserved. Except express authorization, any use of works other than listening within the framework of the family circle is strictly prohibited.

sabam radio legacyrecordings motown epicrecords bmg universal mjjproduction mjj signature
Copyright © 2006 - 2012 MjTunes.com You are now browsing MjTunes Presents – Unlock The Gates of Mysteries Listen to the first Michael Jackson Live Radio
donate